Who can receive funding?

The Programme recognises 3 types of partners: organisations can act as lead partners, project partners and associated partners.

Depending on the chosen role, the Programme proposes variations of the requirements, eligibility rules, funding volume and scope of tasks.

The following types of organisations can form partnerships and participate in projects supported by the Programme (non-exhaustive list):
•    Public administrations and agencies;
•    Public or private organisations (having either public or non-profit character);
•    Chambers of commerce, trade unions;
•    R&D facilities and educational institutions;
•    Associations of public or private bodies and NGOs;
•    SME associations and clusters;
•    Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs).

Please carefully read the Programme documents to correctly determine the project role considering the conditions stipulated by the Programme.