The following types of organisations can form partnerships and submit applications (non-exhaustive list):

  • Public administrations and agencies;
  • Public or private (having either public or non-profit character) companies dealing with communal and municipal environmental and energy management, public transport or transport infrastructure administration;
  • chambers of commerce, clusters and business support organisations;
  • R&D facilities and educational institutions;
  • labour offices and unions, employer organisations;
  • associations of public or private bodies and NGOs,
  • Natural and cultural heritage protection organisations.