Joint Secretariat

Al.Grunwaldzka 186
80-266 Gdańsk, Poland
phone +48 58 746 38 55
fax +48 58 761 00 30
general email: southbaltic@southbaltic.eu

Dominika Butkiewicz
Head of the Joint Secretariat
+48 58 746 38 50
dominika.butkiewicz@southbaltic.eu

Katarzyna Sempołowicz-Lipska
Information & Communication Officer
+48 58 746 38 55
katarzyna.sempolowicz-lipska@southbaltic.eu

Hanna Szachogłuchowicz
Office Manager
+48 58 746 38 53
hanna.szachogluchowicz@southbaltic.eu

Marta Niciejewska
Project Team Coordinator
+48 58 746 38 76
marta.niciejewska@southbaltic.eu

Antanas Sabanas
Project Officer
SME internationalisation and innovation capacity
+48 58 746 38 56
antanas.sabanas@southbaltic.eu

Máté Szalók
Project Officer
Green technologies
+48 58 746 38 58
mate.szalok@southbaltic.eu

Małgorzata Skolmowska
Project Officer
Sustainable transport
+48 58 746 38 54
malgorzata.skolmowska@southbaltic.eu

Jennifer Billowie
Project Officer
Skills development
+48 58 746 38 59
jennifer.billowie@southbaltic.eu

Agnieszka Limanówka
Project Officer
Cooperation capacity building
+48 58 746 38 52
agnieszka.limanowka@southbaltic.eu

Khrystyna Bosovych
Project Officer
Sustainable tourism
+48 58 746 38 57
khrystyna.bosovych@southbaltic.eu

Michał Ostrowski
Programme Officer
+48 58 746 38 51
michal.ostrowski@southbaltic.eu

Filter your contact at the Joint Secretariat:
Driving directions

Joint Secretariat

Al. Grunwaldzka 186
80-266 Gdańsk, Poland