Joint Secretariat

Al. Grunwaldzka 186
80-266 Gdańsk, Poland
tel. +48 58 746 38 55
fax. +48 58 761 00 30
general email: southbaltic@southbaltic.eu

Igor Kaniecki
Head of the Joint Secretariat
Tel. +48 58 746 38 58
igor.kaniecki@southbaltic.eu

Hanna Szachogłuchowicz
Office Manager
Tel. +48 58 746 38 53
hanna.szachogluchowicz@southbaltic.eu

Dominika Butkiewicz 
Project Team Coordinator
Tel. +48 58 746 38 50
dominika.butkiewicz@southbaltic.eu

Margarita Nikolajevaite
Communication and Capitalisation Officer
Tel. +48 58 746 38 55
margarita.nikolajevaite@southbaltic.eu

Antanas Sabanas
Project Officer
SME internationalisation and innovation capacity
Tel. +48 58 746 38 56
antanas.sabanas@southbaltic.eu 

Marta Niciejewska
Project Officer
Green technologies
Tel. +48 58 746 38 76
marta.niciejewska@southbaltic.eu

Etienne Verhelle
Project Officer
Sustainable transport
Tel. +48 58 746 38 54
etienne.verhelle@southbaltic.eu

Jennifer Billowie

Project Officer
Skills development

+48 58 7463859

jennifer.billowie@southbaltic.eu

 

Agnieszka Limanówka

Project Officer

Cooperation capacity building

Tel. +48 58 746 38 52
agnieszka.limanowka@southbaltic.eu

 

Khrystyna Bosovych

Project Officer

Sustainable tourism

Tel. +48 58 746 38 57

khrystyna.bosovych@southbaltic.eu

 

Michał Ostrowski

Programme Officer

Sustainable transport

Tel. +48 58 746 38 51

michal.ostrowski@southbaltic.eu

 

 

Filter your contact at the Joint Secretariat:
Driving directions

Joint Secretariat

Al. Grunwaldzka 186
80-266 Gdańsk, Poland