Joint Secretariat

Al.Grunwaldzka 186
80-266 Gdańsk, Poland
tel. +48 58 746 38 55
fax. +48 58 761 00 30
general email: southbaltic@southbaltic.eu

Igor Kaniecki
Head of the Joint Secretariat
Tel. +48 58 746 38 58
igor.kaniecki@southbaltic.eu

Hanna Szachogłuchowicz
Office Manager
Tel. +48 58 746 38 53
hanna.szachogluchowicz@southbaltic.eu

Dominika Butkiewicz
Project Team Coordinator
Tel. +48 58 746 38 50
dominika.butkiewicz@southbaltic.eu

Antanas Sabanas
Project Officer
SME internationalisation and innovation capacity
Tel. +48 58 746 38 56
antanas.sabanas@southbaltic.eu

Marta Niciejewska
Project Officer
Green technologies
Tel. +48 58 746 38 76
marta.niciejewska@southbaltic.eu

Anna Sirocco
Project Officer
Sustainable transport
Tel. +48 58 746 38 54
anna.sirocco@southbaltic.eu

Jennifer Billowie
Project Officer
Skills development
+48 58 746 38 59
jennifer.billowie@southbaltic.eu

Agnieszka Limanówka
Project Officer
Cooperation capacity building
Tel. +48 58 746 38 52
agnieszka.limanowka@southbaltic.eu

Khrystyna Bosovych
Project Officer
Sustainable tourism
Tel. +48 58 746 38 57
khrystyna.bosovych@southbaltic.eu

Michał Ostrowski
Programme Officer
Tel. +48 58 746 38 51
michal.ostrowski@southbaltic.eu

 

 

Filter your contact at the Joint Secretariat:
Driving directions

Joint Secretariat

Al. Grunwaldzka 186
80-266 Gdańsk, Poland