Explore South Baltic - Zealand

Zealand Region (in Danish: Sjælland) is part of the eligible areas of Interreg South Baltic programme located in Denmark. This region comprises the majority of the Zealand Island (excluding the capital region of Copenaghen) and the adjacent islands of Lolland, Falster, and Møn in the south, and Roskilde represents the main city.

Roskilde Business College is a project partner of Baltic pass, a project that comprises partners from all South Baltic region and aimed at creating sailing paths in harmony with maritime heritage of the whole South Baltic region. The potential of this project is the combination of sailing activity with visiting attractive places on the southern shores of Baltic Sea in different countries.

Project website

fregata sailing